Our team of associates is committed to helping you define your financial goals, identify solutions to meet those goals, and design a plan to achieve financial independence. Our unique team approach surrounds you with professionals, who help you create personal strategies to minimize taxes and achieve your financial dreams.

NOTE: Cambridge is not affiliated with any of the entities listed.

Associate Office Locations

This map is updated regularly. Offices are listed by associate’s last name. To see the full listing, click the icon at the top left, scroll to the bottom of the short list, and press ‘more’.

Click on the associate name or the green pins on the map for specific information.

Maximize the map by clicking at the top right, or zoom into a specific location for a better view.

Meet the Associates

David Beltran

David Beltran
TITLE

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
david@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-425-3665
Direct: 650-425-3665
Location: San Mateo, CA

Roland Bergman

Roland Bergman
CFP®, ChFC®, CASL®, AIF®, CLU®

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
roland@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-743-0225
Direct: 650-743-0225
Location: San Mateo, CA

Website >>

Rickey Bowen

Rickey Bowen
CRPC®

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
rickey.bowen@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-515-3368
Direct: 408-515-3368
Location: Milpitas, CA

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown
CLU®, ChFC®
kbrown@gfainvestments.com
Office: 505-369-1224
Direct: 505-238-9440
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Website >>

Robert Burke

Robert Burke
TITLE

Robert Burke
bob.burke@cambridgesecure.com
Office: 585-415-2269
Direct: 585-415-2269
Location: Brentwood, TN

Christina Caldwell

Christina Caldwell
Wealth Manager

CFS Wealth Management
ccaldwell@gfainvestments.com
Office: 816-726-5874
Direct: 816-726-5874
Location: Lexington, MO

Phillip Carrell

Phillip Carrell
Financial Advisor
JR Canon and Associates
pcarrelljr@gmail.com
Office: 575-393-4577
Direct: 575-302-1314
Location: Hobbs, NM

Craig Colgrove

Craig Colgrove
Registered Representative
Ccolgrove@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 480-830-2595
Direct: 602-692-3282
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Website >>

Chad Cooper

Chad Cooper
MBA, Financial Advisor
chad@gfainvestments.com
Office: 505-585-5595
Direct: 505-585-5594
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Paul Doak

Paul Doak
CFP®

ID Financial, LLC
Paul@id-financial.com
Office: 206-774-1262
Direct: 505-681-7530
Location: Bothell, WA

Nathan Downs

Nathan Downs
AIF®, MBA

Gateway NW
Nathan@GatewayNW.com
Office: 360-723-5090
Direct: 360-560-4715
Location: Battle Ground, WA

Dennis Dresher

Dennis Dresher
LUTCF®

Dresher Financial
dennis@dresherfinancial.com
Office: 951-534-8016
Direct: 951-534-8016
Location: Murrieta, CA

Kathryn Duclo

Kathryn Duclo
LUTCF®

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
kduclo@kathrynduclo.com
Office: 209-825-8088
Direct: 209-612-7733
Location: Manteca, CA

Website >>

Jeff Farley

Jeff Farley
CFP®, AIF®

The Solutions Group
jfarley@gfainvestments.com
Office: 713-899-7955
Direct: 713-899-7955
Location: Katy, TX

Fochson Fung

Fochson Fung
AIF®

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
fochson@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-398-8000
Direct: 408-398-8000
Location: San Mateo, CA

Ben Godinez

Ben Godinez
Insurance Broker
Ben@GFAPandC.com
Office: 510-861-1541
Direct: 510-861-1541
Location: Elk Grove, Ca
Website >>

Kevin Grady

Kevin Grady
CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Grady Financial Network, LLC
kevin@gradyfn.com
Office: 509-315-4326
Direct: 509-954-6448
Location: Spokane Valley, WA

Myrna Grigsby

Myrna Grigsby
Financial Advisor

Myrna L Grigsby
myrna@myrnagrigsby.com
Office: 325-670-9177
Direct: 325-670-9177
Location: Abilene, TX

Website >>

Mary Hanson

Mary Hanson
CFP®

Horizon Wealth Solutions
MaryH@hwsfinancial.com
Office:  925-746-7191
Direct:  925-785-1415
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA

Website >>

Julie Ping He

Julie Ping He
Financial Advisor

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
jhe@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-507-9328
Direct: 408-507-9328
Location: San Jose, CA

Joseph Hurley

Joseph Hurley
AIF®

Gateway NW
jhurley@gatewaynw.com
Office: 306-723-5090
Direct: 306-723-5090
Location: Battle Ground, WA

Hae Jung Kim

Hae Jung Kim
AIF®

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
HaeJung@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-636-3365
Direct: 408-636-3365
Location: Brisbane, CA

Heide Lee

Heide Lee
TITLE

Heide Lee
heidelee@hlee1financial.com
Office: 617-876-7068
Direct: 617-876-7068
Location: Cambridge, MA

AiRung Liu

AiRung Liu
CFP®

High Valley Financial Planning Svc
airung@highvalley-fps.com
Office: 510-870-0725
Direct: 510-870-0725
Location: Fremont, CA

Brian Lombardo

Brian Lombardo
CFP®, CPA

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
blombardo@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-728-4350
Direct: 408-728-4350
Location: San Jose, CA

Website >>

Hawley MacLean

Hawley MacLean
LUTCF®, CLTC, CFS
MacLean Financial Group
hawley@macleanfinancialgroup.com
Office: 775-329-3093
Direct: 775-329-3093
Location: Reno, NV
Website >>

Douglas McAllister

Douglas McAllister
Financial Advisor

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
dmcallister@gfainvestments.com
Office: 415-519-1319
Direct: 415-519-1319
Location: San Francisco, CA

David McCaman

David McCaman
CPA, Financial Advisor

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
davem@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-202-1481
Direct: 408-202-1481
Location: San Jose, CA

Gerald Mendes

Gerald Mendes
Investment Advisor Rep
Life and Health Agent

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
jerry@gfainvestments.com
Office: 415-457-1400
Direct: 415-457-1400
Location: San Rafael, CA

Diane Moore

Diane Moore
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
diane.moore@gatewaytex.com
Office: 210-757-4522
Direct: 210-757-4522
Location: Bulverde, TX

Linda Murdock

Linda Murdock
Financial Advisor
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
linda@gfainvestments.com
Office: 209-825-8088
Direct: 209-613-7900
Location: Patterson, CA

Michael Olff

Michael Olff
CFP®, CRTP

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
molff@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-322-8067
Direct: 925-322-8067
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Harry Panosian

Harry Panosian
CFP®, CDFA®, ChFC®, AIF®

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
harry@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 480-699-1055
Direct: 602-320-1900
Location: Scottsdale, AZ

Anita Patel

Anita Patel
CFA

Anita Patel
anita@anitajpatel.com
Office: 408-660-3172
Direct: 408-660-3172
Location: San Jose, CA

Art Rossetti

Art Rossetti
Registered Representative

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
ArtRossetti@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 209-589-0770
Direct: 209-595-8906
Location: Manteca, CA

Cindy Shi

Cindy Shi
TITLE

One Stop Financial Services, Inc.
cindyshi@cindyshicpa.com
Office: 408-573-1021
Direct: 408-573-1021
Location: Cupertino, CA

Marika Somorjai

Marika Somorjai
TITLE

Future Legacy
marika@futurelegacy.com
Office: 408-446-3337
Direct: 408-446-3337
Location: Cupertino, CA

Website >>

Kimberlie Sonnenberg

Kimberlie Sonnenberg
CRPC®

Sonnenberg Financial Services
Kimberlie@SonnenbergFS.com
Office: 619-955-5160
Direct: 619-889-7855
Location: San Diego, CA

Website >>

Vickie Steimle

Vickie Steimle
Investment Advisor

Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
vickie@gfainvestments.com
Office: 636-244-1433
Direct: 636-244-1433
Location: St. Peters, MO

Thomas Tollefson

Thomas Tollefson
Investment Advisor

Clear Plan Financial
tom@cphasefinancial.com
Office: 952-303-4399
Direct: 763-482-9171
Location: Eden Prairie, MN

Cindy Turkington

Cindy Turkington
CFP®, CDFA®

Fair Trust Financial, LLC
cindy@fairtrustfinancial.com
Office: 651-484-0701
Direct: 651-484-0701
Location: North Oaks, MN

Gail Van Nest

Gail Van Nest
CFP®, ChFc, CLTC

Bridgepoint Financial
gvannest@bridgepointfinancial.net
Office: 713-586-2502
Direct: 713-304-8773
Location: Houston, TX

Brent Ward

Brent Ward
TITLE

Award Financial Group
bward@awardfinancialgroup.com
Office: 916-685-1038
Direct: 916-685-1038
Location: Elk Grove, CA

Website >>

Bryan Wayt

Bryan Wayt
TITLE

Wayt Financial
bryan@waytfinancial.com
Office: 512-366-3672
Direct: 512-366-3672
Location: Austin, TX

Andrew Wittich

Andrew Wittich
MBA

Bridgepoint Financial
andy@bridgepointfinancial.net
Office: 832-356-3727
Direct: 713-269-4556
Location: Houston, TX

Gary Wood

Gary Wood
LUTCF®, AAMS

Wood & Associates, Inc.
gwood@gfainvestments.com
Office: 702-562-9663
Direct: 702-562-9663
Location: Las Vegas, NV