Associates 2018-10-10T18:58:49+00:00
Our team of associates is committed to helping you define your financial goals, identify solutions to meet those goals, and design a plan to achieve financial independence. Our unique team approach surrounds you with professionals, who help you create personal strategies to minimize taxes and achieve your financial dreams.

NOTE: Cambridge is not affiliated with any of the entities listed.

Associate Office Locations

This map is updated regularly. Offices are listed by associate’s last name. To see the full listing, click the icon at the top left, scroll to the bottom of the short list, and press ‘more’.

Click on the associate name or the green pins on the map for specific information.

Maximize the map by clicking at the top right, or zoom into a specific location for a better view.

Meet the Associates

David Beltran

David Beltran
Financial AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
david@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-425-3665
Direct: 650-425-3665
Location: San Mateo, CA

Roland Bergman

Roland Bergman
CFP®, ChFC®, CASL®, AIF®, CLU®Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
roland@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-743-0225
Direct: 650-743-0225
Location: San Mateo, CA
Website >>

Michael Bivens

Michael Bivens
Branch ManagerGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
mbivens@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-892-3387
Direct: 408-892-3387
Location: Gilbert, AZ

David Bobrowsky

David Bobrowsky
CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
dbobrowsky@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-322-0799
Direct: 925-322-0799
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Rickey Bowen

Rickey Bowen
Independent Financial PlannerGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
rickey.bowen@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-515-3368
Direct: 408-515-3368
Location: Sunnyvale, CA

Kevin A. Brown

Kevin A. Brown
CLU®, ChFC®
kbrown@gfainvestments.com
Office: 505-369-1224
Direct: 505-238-9440
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Website >>

Robert Burke

Robert Burke
Financial AdvisorRobert Burke
bob.burke@cambridgesecure.com
Office: 585-415-2269
Direct: 585-415-2269
Location: Brentwood, TN

Christina Caldwell

Christina Caldwell
Wealth ManagerRiverOak Wealth Managment
ccaldwell@gfainvestments.com
Office: 660-259-2777
Direct: 660-259-2777
Location: Lexington, MO

Phillip Carrell

Phillip Carrell
Financial AdvisorJR Canon and Associates
pcarrelljr@gmail.com
Office: 575-393-4577
Direct: 575-302-1314
Location: Hobbs, NM

Craig Colgrove

Craig Colgrove
Registered Representative
Ccolgrove@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 480-830-2595
Direct: 602-692-3282
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Website >>

Chad Cooper

Chad Cooper
MBA, Financial Advisor
chad@gfainvestments.com
Office: 505-585-5595
Direct: 505-585-5594
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Paul Doak

Paul Doak
CFP®
Paul@id-financial.com
Office: 206-774-0262
Direct: 206-774-0262
Location: Bothell, WA
Website >>

Nathan Downs

Nathan Downs
AIF®, MBAGateway NW
Nathan@GatewayNW.com
Office: 360-723-5090
Direct: 360-560-4715
Location: Battle Ground, WA

Dennis Dresher

Dennis Dresher
LUTCF®Dresher Financial
dennis@dresherfinancial.com
Office: 951-534-8016
Direct: 951-534-8016
Location: Murrieta, CA

Kathryn Duclo

Kathryn Duclo
LUTCF®Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
kduclo@kathrynduclo.com
Office: 209-825-8088
Direct: 209-612-7733
Location: Manteca, CA
Website >>

Jeff Farley

Jeff Farley
CFP®, AIF®The Solutions Group
jfarley@gfainvestments.com
Office: 713-899-7955
Direct: 713-899-7955
Location: Katy, TX

Fochson Fung

Fochson Fung
AIF®Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
fochson@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-398-8000
Direct: 408-398-8000
Location: San Mateo, CA

Ben Godinez

Ben Godinez
Insurance Broker
Ben@GFAPandC.com
Office: 510-861-1541
Direct: 510-861-1541
Location: Elk Grove, Ca
Website >>

Kevin Grady

Kevin Grady
CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®Grady Financial Network, LLC
kevin@gradyfn.com
Office: 509-315-4326
Direct: 509-954-6448
Location: Spokane Valley, WA

Myrna Grigsby

Myrna Grigsby
Financial Advisormyrna@myrnagrigsby.com
Office: 325-670-9177
Direct: 325-670-9177
Location: Abilene, TX
Website >>

Mary Hanson

Mary Hanson
CFP®Horizon Wealth Solutions
MaryH@hwsfinancial.com
Office:  925-746-7191
Direct:  925-785-1415
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA
Website >>

Julie Ping He

Julie Ping He
Financial AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
jhe@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-507-9328
Direct: 408-507-9328
Location: San Jose, CA

Hans Heath

Hans Heath
Founding PartnerH&T Capital Advisors /
LGBT Financial
hans@htcag.com
H&T Office: 801-845-9339
LGBT Office: 801-613-7113
Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Joseph Hurley

Joseph Hurley
AIF®Gateway NW
jhurley@gatewaynw.com
Office: 306-723-5090
Direct: 306-723-5090
Location: Battle Ground, WA

Hae Jung Kim

Hae Jung Kim
AIF®Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
HaeJung@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-636-3365
Direct: 408-636-3365
Location: Brisbane, CA

Scott Kishbaugh

Scott Kishbaugh
Financial AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
skishbaugh@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-242-2000
Direct: 925-577-4830
Location: San Ramon, CA

Heide Lee

Heide Lee
PhD, ChFC®, CLU®Heide Lee
heidelee@hlee1financial.com
Office: 617-876-7068
Direct: 617-876-7068
Location: Cambridge, MA

AiRung Liu

AiRung Liu
CFP®High Valley Financial Planning Svc
airung@highvalley-fps.com
Office: 510-870-0725
Direct: 510-870-0725
Location: Fremont, CA

Mike Liu

Mike Liu
IARGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
mikel@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-798-4831
Direct: 650-798-4831
Location: San Jose, CA
Website >>

Brian Lombardo

Brian Lombardo
CFP®, CPAGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
blombardo@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-728-4350
Direct: 408-728-4350
Location: San Jose, CA
Website >>

Jane Louie

Jane Louie
Strategic Benefits AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
jlouie@gfainvestments.com
Office: 415-601-6592
Direct: 415-601-6592
Location: San Ramon, CA

Hawley MacLean

Hawley MacLean
LUTCF®, CLTC, CFS
hawley@macleanfinancialgroup.com
Office: 775-329-3093
Direct: 775-329-3093
Location: Reno, NV
Website >>

Douglas McAllister

Douglas McAllister
Financial AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
dmcallister@gfainvestments.com
Office: 415-519-1319
Direct: 415-519-1319
Location: San Francisco, CA

David McCaman

David McCaman
CPA, Financial AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
davem@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-202-1481
Direct: 408-202-1481
Location: San Jose, CA

Gerald Mendes

Gerald Mendes
Life and Health AgentGateway Insurance Group, Inc.
jerrym@gatewayig.com
Office: 415-457-1400
Direct: 415-457-1400
Location: San Rafael, CA

Robert Miller

Robert Miller
Investment AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
rmiller@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-548-2832
Direct: 925-548-2832
Location: Dublin, CA

Diane Moore

Diane Moore
Certified Divorce Financial AnalystGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
diane.moore@gatewaytex.com
Office: 210-757-4522
Direct: 210-757-4522
Location: Bulverde, TX

Michael Olff

Michael Olff
CFP®, CRTPGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
molff@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-322-8067
Direct: 925-322-8067
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Harry Panosian

Harry Panosian
CFP®, CDFA®, ChFC®, AIF®Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
harry@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 480-699-1055
Direct: 602-320-1900
Location: Scottsdale, AZ

Anita J. Patel

Anita J. Patel
CFAAnita Patel
anita@anitajpatel.com
Office: 408-660-3172
Direct: 408-660-3172
Location: Miami, Fl

Sean Pettengill

Sean Pettengill
Investment Advisor RepresentativePettengill Financial Services, LLC
seanpettengill@cambridgeresource.com
Office: 413-537-5761
Direct: 413-537-5761
Location: South Hadley, MA

Marli Raney

Marli Raney
Financial AdvisorContemporary Benefits, LLC
marli@contemporarybenefitsllc.com
Office: 575-769-3965 ext 105
Direct: 575-769-1489
Location: Clovis, NM
Website >>

Art Rossetti

Art Rossetti
Insurance AgentGateway Insurance Group
art@artrossetti-insurance.com
Office: 209-589-0770
Direct: 209-595-8906
Location: Manteca, CA

Cindy Shi

Cindy Shi
CPAOne Stop Financial Services, Inc.
cindyshi@cindyshicpa.com
Office: 408-873-1021
Direct: 408-873-1021
Location: Cupertino, CA

Marcus Sikors

Marcus Sikors
Managing DirectorManor Ridge Wealth
marcus@manorwealth.com
Office: 310-773-3963
Direct: 310-773-3963
Location: Beverly Hills, CA
Website >>

Marika Somorjai

Marika Somorjai
Financial AdvisorFuture Legacy
marika@futurelegacy.com
Office: 408-446-3337
Direct: 408-446-3337
Location: Cupertino, CA
Website >>

Kimberlie Sonnenberg

Kimberlie Sonnenberg
CRPC®Sonnenberg Financial Services
Kimberlie@SonnenbergFS.com
Office: 619-955-5160
Direct: 619-889-7855
Location: San Diego, CA
Website >>

Vickie Steimle

Vickie Steimle
Investment AdvisorGateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
vickie@gfainvestments.com
Office: 636-244-1433
Direct: 636-244-1433
Location: St. Peters, MO

May-Inn Tan

May-Inn Tan
CFP®High Valley Financial Planning
MayInn@highvalley-fps.com
Office: 408-857-3883
Direct: 408-857-3883
Location: Milpitas, CA
Website >>

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor
Wealth Management SpecialistH&T Capital Advisors /
LGBT Financial
ryan@htcag.com
H&T Office: 801-845-9339
LGBT Office: 801-613-7113
Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Thomas Tollefson

Thomas Tollefson
Investment AdvisorClear Plan Financial
tom@cphasefinancial.com
Office: 952-303-4399
Direct: 763-482-9171
Location: Eden Prairie, MN

Cindy Turkington

Cindy Turkington
CFP®, CDFA®Fair Trust Financial, LLC
cindy@fairtrustfinancial.com
Office: 651-484-0701
Direct: 651-484-0701
Location: North Oaks, MN

Gail Van Nest

Gail Van Nest
CFP®, ChFc, CLTC, RICPBridgepoint Financial
gvannest@bridgepointfinancial.net
Office: 713-586-2502
Direct: 713-304-8773
Location: Houston, TX

Brent Ward

Brent Ward
Financial AdvisorAward Financial Group
bward@awardfinancialgroup.com
Office: 916-685-1038
Direct: 916-685-1038
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Website >>

Bradley Wimpee

Bradley Wimpee
Financial AdvisorThe DFS Group, LLC
bradley@gfainvestments.com
Office: 214-712-7351
Direct: 214-712-7352
Location: Richardson, TX
Website >>

Andrew Wittich

Andrew Wittich
MBABridgepoint Financial
andy@bridgepointfinancial.net
Office: 832-356-3727
Direct: 713-269-4556
Location: Houston, TX

Gary Wood

Gary Wood
LUTCF®, AAMSWood & Associates, Inc.
gwood@gfainvestments.com
Office: 702-562-9663
Direct: 702-562-9663
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Share via